Western States Healthcare Materials Management Association
Join Us On LinkedIn
 
HomeAbout WSHMMAConferences & Eventssupplier supportNewsletterResourcesBoard of DirectorsContact Us  
Board of Directors  

WSHMMA Board of Directors

Franklin Pangrazi, MBA, CMRP
President
Director, Materials Management
Olympic Medical Center
Port Angeles, WA 
franklin.pangrazi@gmail.com

Devin Sumaoang
President Elect
Director, Supply Chain Transformation
University of Washington & UW Medicine
Seattle, WA
sumaod@uw.edu

Sean Farley, MBA, CMRP
Past-President
Administrative Director, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Seattle, WA
sean.farley@virginiamason.org

David Hoksch
Vice President
Inventory Control Coordinator
PeaceHealth Medical Group
Bellingham, WA
dhoksch@msn.com

Sally Stewart, CMRP
Secretary & Conference Event Coordinator
Perioperative Supply Chain Manager
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA
sally.stewart@seattlechildrens.org

Daniel Zaborowski, CMRP
Treasurer
Procurement Manager
Franciscan Health System
Tacoma, WA
Danielzaborowski@chifranciscan.org

Tracy Bond, CMRP
Historian
Manager, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Seattle, WA
tracy.bond@vmmc.org

 

WSHMMA Presidentís Council

Michael L Moore, CMRP
Presidents Council & Conference Educational Coordinator
Executive Account Manager
Aligned Medical Solutions
Boise, ID
Moore.Michael.L@aol.com

Donna R. Bean, MBA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Presidents Council
bean.d4@gmail.com

Roberta J. Wilson, CMRP
Presidents Council
Solution Consultant
Meperia
robertajwilson@gmail.com

Ray Moore, MBA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Presidents Council
Columbia Network Director, Supply Chain
PeaceHealth
Vancouver, WA
rmoore@peacehealth.org

 

At Large Board Members

Corazon Batacan
Washington Representative
MultiCare Health System
Tacoma, WA
Corazon.batacan@gmail.com

Scott Barrow
Oregon Representative
Intalere
Corvalis, OR
Scott.Barrow@Intalere.com

Heidi M. Trenkel, RN, BSN
Vendor Representative
Medline Industries, Inc.
Seattle, WA
htrenk@hotmail.com

Kamalpreet Dhillon, MBA, CMRP
Website Coordinator
System Manager, Inventory Control
UW Medicine
Seattle, WA
dhillk@uw.edu



Description of Officers Duties

The Officers comprise the Association's Board of Directors.

President
The Chief Executive Officer of the Association. Supervises the activities of the Association, and makes all appointments to appointive committees and offices. Represents and acts on behalf of the Association as needed.
(2 year term)

President Elect
Assists the President in any area of the President's duties, including organization and planning of the Association's educational programs. Performs all duties and assumes responsibilities of the President in his/her absence.
(2 year term, followed by 2 years as President)

Past President
Advisor to the President. May assist the President in any area of the President's duties, including organization and planning of the Association's educational programs.
(2 year term)

Vice President
Assists the President in various projects. Assumes the duties of the President Elect in his or her absence, or in the absence of the President.
(2 year term)

Treasurer
Responsible for managing the Association's finances. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs. Reminder - Treasurer is responsible for ensuring wshmma.org's domain has been paid for, (5 year payment last made 10/06).
(2 year term)

Secretary
Maintains records of the proceedings from the General Business and Board meetings. Performs other duties as may be assigned by the President. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs. Provides seminar evaluation forms for all members at the educational programs, and communicates results to all Board members.
(2 year term)

Parliamentarian/Historian
Appointed Officer. Maintains a documented history of events, including photos and copies of seminar programs/newsletters. Assists in organizing and planning the Association's educational programs.

 

Conference Planning Outline
Historian Records

 

home | about wshmma | conferences & events | Supplier Support | newsletter | resources | board of directors | contact us

© 2015 WSHMMA, All Rights Reserved.